Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Thoughts Lead To Appreciation

Audio: TO SSS | Keep Religion To Self

Just past noon Monday June 22, 2015, as promised, I called the National Headquarters of the Department Of State Services ~DSS/ SSS.

I made my dissatisfaction very clear on the reluctance of SSS management to communicate with me over the findings of their investigation.

Did they conduct a thorough investigation over the human rights abuses perpetrated by high ranking SSS operatives, including the director, of Sokoto Command of DSS?

I strongly expect so.

Did their findings vindicate my position?

I expect so, otherwise I should have heard from the management on the lack of evidence against their staff.

Did SSS penalise their staff found culpable of human rights violations, terrorism and religious intolerance?

Who knows?

Here are recordings of my 12:00 hour calls to SSS Head Office:

1~ FINAL CALLS TO DSS/ SSS ON HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES 1

2~ FINAL CALLS TO DSS/ SSS ON HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES 2

HUMAN RIGHTS | SSS AND RELIGIOUS FREEDOM

PETITION TO DG-STATE SERVICES ~SSS

~ Post-Publication Addendum ~

Interestingly, on the website of the Department of State Security is a warning that providing “false or malicious information to the authorities is a serious offence”.

My experience with SSS management concerning my petition indicates that caution is a joke or applied only at the discretion of DSS.

Your Thoughts

Copyright

© Umm Sulaim’s Thoughts 1438/ 2017. All rights reserved.

Express Your Thoughts

Discussions And Concerns

Enjoy The Thoughts

