Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Thoughts Lead To Appreciation

WELCOME BACK, TO MINE

I have been reunited with what I cherish.

It was an emotional reunion.

No! The reunion was not with anyone but with my property!!!!

I was emotional when I eventually plugged my memory card reader into my DVD player.

There were a couple of glitches as I tried to access the memory card.

But soon, my brain danced for joy!!!

It was almost two months ago since Thursday December 11, 2014 when SSS Sokoto operatives defiled my apartment and confiscated my belongings.

For 55 days, my smartphone has served as a Universal Serial Bus ~USB drive.

The poor smartphone gets a well-deserved rest.

My smartphone also covered all of my infographics during that period.

It gets additional praise and rest for that, as my laptop is now in my possession.

It was a grave inconvenience without my electronic devices.

Another difficulty was storage space.

To create storage space and prevent a malfunction of my smartphone, I had to constantly delete downloaded materials.

Plus, important resources on the memory card of my older cellphone had to be deleted, so I could transfer materials from the smartphone.

Some of the deleted records had been in my possession for four years.

They cost me enormous amount of time, money and efforts to locate, download and modify for compatibility with my cellphone.

Well, a new chapter has commenced.

I am proud of it.

I honestly hope there were no deletions or insertions into my laptop.

I did note that one of my writings on my laptop SSS perused was a draft research titled Conditions For Killing A Non-Muslim.

The article has been in the making for over a year, as I compile data.

Hopefully, the publication will be ready soon.

My Automated Teller Machine ~ATM card is back as well.

Now I can make withdrawals without being conscious of banking operational hours.

I thank all of my friends and concerned individuals.

Your Thoughts

Copyright

© Umm Sulaim’s Thoughts 1439/ 2017. All rights reserved.

Love from Nigeria to the world.

Discussions And Concerns

Enjoy The Thoughts

