Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Thoughts Lead To Appreciation

Draft: LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 6

I live to die
The hands of constraint
Raised against me
Only strengthen my dedication to life
For I live to die

Death is only a phase
This life is even shorter
What I expect is everlasting
Do you not understand
For I live to die

My brother, you are alive. Therefore, utilise your time well.

May Allah make your living a source of comfort to some. Aamiin!!

The recipient had the code name: Detainee P.

Draft: Letter To My Imprisoned Brother 5

One comment on “Draft: LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 6

  1. Pingback: Draft: LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 7 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Your Thoughts

Copyright

© Umm Sulaim’s Thoughts 1439/ 2017. All rights reserved.

Love from Nigeria to the world.

Discussions And Concerns

Enjoy The Thoughts

