Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Thoughts Lead To Appreciation

LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 22

From Umm Sulaim, Allah’s slave-woman to Abu Qatada. Peace be on whoever follows Guidance.

Thereafter,

“You will not come in your cloth, will you?” “Of course! I will! I go everywhere in my Hijab. I’ll travel in my Hijab to the white house!” “Alright!”

“But, it’s not common here. You will draw attention to yourself.” “My Hijab goes with me everywhere!” “I understand that.”

The male speaker was not unaware of the LAW, but he lacks its understanding. It is the responsibility of those who know to teach those who know not.

My brother, you still have a lot of work to do.

May Allah keep you firm. Aamiin!!

The recipient was Abu Qatada.

Sent: 12:25 hours, Thursday 6th, Sha’ban, 1427

[Final week of August, 2006/ First week of September, 2006]

Letter To My Imprisoned Brother 13

One comment on “LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 22

  1. Pingback: LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 31 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Your Thoughts

Information

This entry was posted on January 3, 2015 by in Freedom Of Expression, Interactions, Online Life and tagged , , , , , .

Express Your Thoughts

Copyright

© Umm Sulaim’s Thoughts 1439/ 2017. All rights reserved.

Love from Nigeria to the world.

Discussions And Concerns

Enjoy The Thoughts

