Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Thoughts Lead To Appreciation

PETITION TO DSS/ SSS HEADQUARTERS

After several calls to the Headquarters of State Security Service ~SSS/ DSS, Abuja, I publish my petition as the head office are intent on having SSS Sokoto conduct an investigation on own abuses.

Perhaps Nigerians will read my publications and explain to me how and why an accused should investigate self.

I wish to lodge a complaint against DSS Sokoto over violations of my constitutional right of freedom of Religion. I called earlier around 15:01 to table the complaint &have just received a call from lawyer at DSS Sokoto that Abuja informed them my complaint was on the hacking of my website. I wish to clarify the complaint is on abuse of power &infringement of my freedom of worship. Details are accessible on https://iamummsulaim.wordpress.com/ in publication titles bearing STATE SECURITY SERVICE &SSS eg https://iamummsulaim.wordpress.com/2014/12/21/state-security-service-sss-terrorism/ I request DSS summon my file from Sokoto for an investigation. Full Name: Umm Sulaim Iman Taqwa

Text message sent: Monday December 22, 2014 16:50 hours

That message was resent on Wednesday December 31, 2014 16:55 hours

RE: PETITION AGAINST SSS SOKOTO
Pardon me please.
1~ SSS Sokoto should not investigate themselves.
2~ Please note that my liberty and my safety remain at risk. 3~ I would appreciate reassuring feedback from SSS HQ.
4~ I would be grateful should the DGSS contact me.
Thanks.
Umm Sulaim Iman Taqwa

Text message sent: Thursday January 1, 2015 14:14 hours

One comment on “PETITION TO DSS/ SSS HEADQUARTERS

  1. Pingback: HUMAN RIGHTS: SSS And Religious Freedom | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Your Thoughts

Copyright

© Umm Sulaim’s Thoughts 1439/ 2017. All rights reserved.

Love from Nigeria to the world.

Discussions And Concerns

Enjoy The Thoughts

