Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Thoughts Lead To Appreciation

MY LETTERS TO ABU HAMZA AL-MASRI 1

My akada will have observed I am yet to publish letters I sent to Abu Hamza Al-Masri while he was in prison in the United Kingdom.

Letter To My Imprisoned Brother 1

There is a very simple reason for that:

The letters were composed in Arabic.

It has been a long while since I read Arabic, so I cannot begin to attempt to get my head through my own words!!!

To complicate matters, I wrote the messages without harakah ~vowel.

Hopefully, when I am fully rested from the encounter with State Security Service ~SSS, I shall sit with an Arabic dictionary to reconstruct my words in English.

3 comments on “MY LETTERS TO ABU HAMZA AL-MASRI 1

  1. Pingback: MY LETTERS TO ABU HAMZA AL-MASRI 2 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

  2. Pingback: LETTERS OF USAMAH BIN LADEN 1 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

  3. Pingback: LETTERS OF USAMAH BIN LADEN 1 Final | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Your Thoughts

Information

This entry was posted on December 30, 2014 by in Freedom Of Expression, Interactions, Online Life and tagged , , , , , .

Copyright

© Umm Sulaim’s Thoughts 1438/ 2017. All rights reserved.

Express Your Thoughts

Discussions And Concerns

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enjoy The Thoughts

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

