Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Thoughts Lead To Appreciation

LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 4

From Umm Sulaim, Allah’s slave-woman to Abu Qatada. Peace be on whoever follows Guidance.

Thereafter,

On the run
For I am a wanted man
By my conscience
From the towers of irresponsibility

And, where is my refuge
But, the fortress of honour
On the other side of
The River of crocodiles.

My brother, your principles ought to remain unaltered.

May Allah grant you that. Aamiin!!

The recipient was Abu Qatadah.

Sent: 10:59 hours, Monday 12th, Jumada Al-Akhirah, 1427

[First week of July, 2006]

Letter To My Imprisoned Brother 2

Letter To My Imprisoned Brother 1

It is worth mentioning that each correspondence bore my full name Umm Sulaim Iman Taqwa, my cell phone number and my email address.

2 comments on “LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 4

  1. Pingback: LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 6 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

  2. Pingback: LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 13 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Your Thoughts

Information

This entry was posted on December 26, 2014 by in Freedom Of Expression, Interactions, Online Life and tagged , , , , , , , .

Copyright

© Umm Sulaim’s Thoughts 1438/ 2017. All rights reserved.

Express Your Thoughts

Discussions And Concerns

Enjoy The Thoughts

