Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Thoughts Lead To Appreciation

LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 1

In this time of ethnic intimidation by Hausa-Fulanis and other Muslims who share their mentality in Sokoto Office of the Department Of State Services ~DSS/ SSS, it is apt for me to publish letters I wrote to my brothers incarcerated mostly in the United Kingdom.

The transcripts of those letters I destroyed several years ago within my first year in Sokoto just to avoid being victimized by persons who believe any Muslim who does not embrace their idiocy is a terrorist.

Needed is a bit of introduction to how I mobilized to communicate with Muslim targets of the British government.

The aftermath of the incidents of September 11, 2001 was a decline in whatever Muslim-non-Muslim relations that previous prevailed.

The big muscles – the United States Of America and Britain – made several pronouncements aimed at intimidating peaceful persons into siding with government-sponsored human rights abuses against Muslims.

Original to myself, I detest threats; so my natural response to any form of bullying is defiance well before any conscious process to stand against the threat.

You are talking to yourself. Muslims do not direct my interactions and you want to dictate my relationship with my people.

George Bush ranted over terrorism.

That is rich, coming from a terrorist government whose primary security agency, the CIA, conduct political assassinations across the world.

Then there was: If you are not with us, you are against us.

I am not with you.

Of course, my desire was to meet Usamah Bin Laden and discuss his tactics.

I did not fulfil that dream, for Barack Obama put a bullet in the forehead of my dream.

Over the years, any act of security violation was attributed to Usamah Bin Laden.

At one point, I thought:

If the wife of the US President fails to perform in bed, Usamah Bin Laden is responsible!!!!

A personal joke was that should I ever meet Usamah, I would place him across my thighs and spank him thoroughly!!!!

While I knew Usamah Bin Laden was inaccessible, I heard in the news of Abu Hamza Al-Masri.

He is not in prison, I marvelled. I must contact him.

I shall remain eternally grateful to designers of the internet.

I searched for Abu Hamza contact information online and sent him a message.

Of course, I needed a basis for the communication.

The lack of funds to finance university admission provided a valid point.

In his response, Abu Hamza regretted he could not assist as Tony Blair’s government had frozen his assets.

I advised him to remain defiant.

It has been years since I communicated with Abu Hamza Al-Masri.

I hope to do so again, soon.

10 comments on “LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 1

  1. Pingback: LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 2 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

  2. Pingback: LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 3 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

  3. Pingback: LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 4 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

  4. Pingback: LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 5 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

  5. Pingback: LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 6 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

  6. Pingback: LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 7 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

  7. Pingback: LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 8 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

  8. Pingback: LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 9 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

  9. Pingback: LETTER TO MY IMPRISONED BROTHER 10 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

  10. Pingback: MY LETTERS TO ABU HAMZA AL-MASRI 1 | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Your Thoughts

Information

This entry was posted on December 23, 2014 by in Freedom Of Expression, Interactions, Online Life and tagged , , , , , .

Copyright

© Umm Sulaim’s Thoughts 1439/ 2017. All rights reserved.

Love from Nigeria to the world.

Discussions And Concerns

Enjoy The Thoughts

