Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Thoughts Lead To Appreciation

MY UNBRIDLED HATRED FOR SSS

The State Security Service ~SSS remind me of my mother and my resistance against her abuse of power.

Both deserve my scorn.

I have not hated anyone that way since my divorce 12 years ago.

Congratulations to operatives of Department Of State Security ~DSS/ SSS.

– Individuals who cannot cope for a moment without being spoonfed by their parents had the audacity to dump my certificates and documents carelessly.

– Individuals who cannot achieve anything in their life without their family and relatives opening doors.

To vitiate my home, SSS obtained a search warrant.

I look forward to being served with a court order forcing SSS into my heart.

The contempt SSS demonstrated over my body, my dignity and my belongings I reserve for SSS in equal measure.

Your Thoughts

Copyright

© Umm Sulaim’s Thoughts 1439/ 2017. All rights reserved.

Love from Nigeria to the world.

Discussions And Concerns

  • One who never officially left the PDP has officially returned to the party. Bedhopping politicians ought to get some self-respect. (Thoughts Lead To Appreciation) 1 week ago
  • Why are persons of Igbo origin obsessed with arguing over Islam? If yours is as good as you imagine, you will be co… twitter.com/i/web/status/9… (Thoughts Lead To Appreciation) 3 weeks ago
  • Come with the right amount of cognitive ability. We at Umm Sulaim's Thoughts shall match it with the right level of… twitter.com/i/web/status/9… (Thoughts Lead To Appreciation) 3 weeks ago

Enjoy The Thoughts

