Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Thoughts Lead To Appreciation

AWAITING STATE SECURITY SERVICE ~SSS

Lovers of Sirajo Aliyu and deceptive Hausa-Fulanis should be relieved to learn they have lodged fraudulent security threat complaint against me with the State Security Service ~SSS over my Niqab.

I am waiting for operatives of Sokoto Office of the Department Of State Security ~DSS/ SSS to arrive at my door.

As early as two days ago, I observed my neighbours welcomed Sirajo with much fanfare.

I knew they were upto something.

I left it to Allah and continued with my life.

Well, it is a plot for me to be harassed by unpatriotic Hausa-Fulanis in the State Security Service.

I will keep my akada posted, if I am not detained, again.

I recognise the efforts of Nigerians – Muslims and Christians – possibly including the few independent Hausa-Fulanis, towards safeguarding my liberty.

Allah bless the Republic.

AWAITING STATE SECURITY SERVICE II

2 comments on “AWAITING STATE SECURITY SERVICE ~SSS

  1. Pingback: PETITION TO DG STATE SERVICES ~SSS | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

  2. Pingback: STILL STATE SECURITY SERVICE ~SSS II | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Your Thoughts

Copyright

© Umm Sulaim’s Thoughts 1438/ 2017. All rights reserved.

Express Your Thoughts

Discussions And Concerns

Donations

**Support my writings on religious freedom, women’s liberty and children’s rights by donating on PayPal to sulaim[dot]umm[at]gmail[dot]com**

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Enjoy The Thoughts

