Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Thoughts Lead To Appreciation

AWAITING STATE SECURITY SERVICE ~SSS II

It is 18:23 hours.

I am still waiting for agents of Department Of State Security, Sokoto.

Apart from This Is Nigeria, my other tag is Nigeria Works For Me.

Nigeria does work.

I received support from all corners so much that I was emotional over the concerns shown for me.

AlHamduliLlah for Nigeria.

My initial fears were replicated by well-meaning citizens.

Absence of reason, abuse of power, violations of my liberty, imprisonment, torture were concrete concerns.

My hope was – and remains – that some in a decision-making position does the right thing.

Allah reward all who spoke the truth about me despite intimidations, coercions and apprehension over victimization.

You all are honest witnesses, rare in our age.

Allah witness in your favour on the Day Of Judgment. Aameen.

Allah bless all who rendered caring advice to me.

Allah care for you. Aameen.

Allah protect the guardians of the truth.

Love live the Republic.

2 comments on “AWAITING STATE SECURITY SERVICE ~SSS II

  1. Pingback: AWAITING STATE SECURITY SERVICE ~SSS | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

  2. Pingback: PETITION TO DG STATE SERVICES ~SSS | Umm Sulaim's Thoughts

Your Thoughts

Copyright

© Umm Sulaim’s Thoughts 1439/ 2017. All rights reserved.

Love from Nigeria to the world.

Discussions And Concerns

Enjoy The Thoughts

